One Direction announce track list of ‘Made In The A.M.’ on Snapchat

Join Us On Facebook

One Direction have pleased fans world over with their new track ‘Drag Me Down’ and its cool music video. And they’ve sustained the amazement among the Directioners by releasing the anthemic ‘Infinity’.

And now the boys have taken to Snapchat to announce the track listing for ‘Made In The A.M.’

As the boys have declared, here’s the official track listing of the album.

1. ‘Hey Angel’
2. ‘Drag Me Down’
3. ‘Perfect’
4. ‘Infinity’
5. ‘End Of The Day’
6. ‘If I Could Fly’
7. ‘Long Way Down’
8. ‘Never Enough’
9. ‘Olivia’
10. ‘What A Feeling’
11. ‘Love You ,Goodbye’
12. ‘I Want To Write You A Song’
13. ‘History’
14. ‘Temporary Fix’
15. ‘Walking In The Wind’
16. ‘Wolves’
17. ‘A.M’

Excited? So are we…


More From 9XO